top of page
Search
  • taneill

TCH 130: Prompt 1: Memoir

Never Too Late:

I think that never too late really describes my life up until this point because making the decision to go back to school was really difficult but I just kept reminding myself that its never too late to go back to school. This can also apply to other things as well, its never too late to make a change to make you happy, it's never too late to take that vacation. I just keep reminding myself that it's never too late you just have to take the first step.


21 views2 comments

2件のコメント


zac.clouse98
zac.clouse98
2021年1月21日

I really enjoyed the message in this one. Taking that first step is always so difficult, so the fact that you had the courage to do that is admirable! -Zac

いいね!

kpfitz1
2021年1月21日

I love that you have the mindset of there being no time limit to live your life to the fullest. Even if it isn't just in the aspect of school, but also in the aspect of spontaneous decisions that will stay with you forever. You are taking the best advantage of still being so young and making sure to remind yourself that there is still so much time to do things in all areas of your life, and I know that is a mindset I want. I forget that I'm young from the distractions of everything I want to do in life, and I'm always thinking 'how will I have time to do all of this?'. So maybe I can…

いいね!
bottom of page